Christmas Lights songbook (digital)

Christmas Lights songbook (digital)

Regular price $25
Regular price Sale price $25
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This PDF songbook contains 15 selections from Christmas Lights.

$50 savings compared to buying them separately.

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Joy To The World
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Away In A Manger
  • Il Est Ne Lé Divin Enfant
  • Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • Deck The Halls
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • What Child Is This?
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Coventry Carol
  • O Holy Night
  • Christmas Lights

View full details